Christmas Opening Hours

Posted on Monday, December 20, 2021

Image

Our Property Management team will be working throughout the Christmas break to support your Tenants should they need any assistance, please see below opening hours. 

We will be reducing rent payment runs to Wednesday 29th and Friday 31st December due to bank holidays. 

Thursday 23rd December - Normal Working Hours

Christmas Eve - 9am to 1pm
 
Christmas Day - Closed
Boxing Day - Closed
 
Monday 27th December - 9am to 1pm
Tuesday 28th December - 9am to 1pm
Wednesday 29th December - 9am to 1pm
Thursday 30th December - 9am to 1pm
New Years Eve - 9am to 1pm
 
New Years Day - Closed
Sunday 2nd January - Closed
 
Monday 3rd January -9am to 1pm
Tuesday 4th January - Normal Working Hours
 
We hope you have a lovely break!

Return